[OOTD] One Of a Kind 5.2.2015.

Something in the air tonight tells me I’ll be alright.

I’m looking forward to tomorrow in all my weirdness.

New from American Bazaar, Scene, and .Things.

Hair – +Spellbound+ Cursed // Chapter I : Earth [+Spellbound+] at TDSF.

Necklace – .Things.- Thereisias Necklace Silver [.Things.] New at TDSF! Thank you!

Top – [AB] Faithfully Top Charcoal [American Bazaar] New at TDSF! Thank you!

Shorts – [AB] Closer Shorts Gradient [American Bazaar] New at TDSF! Thank you!

Feet Chains – {Scene} Dark Angel [{Scene}] New at One Word! Thank you!

I am one, I am.
I am one, I am.

One thought on “[OOTD] One Of a Kind 5.2.2015.

Leave a Reply

