[OOTD] Karma Police 2.26.2015.

The beauty is real. Loving this round of Uber!!

Plus a gorgeous headpiece from {Scene}!

Hair – ~Tableau Vivant~ Shiny hair – Naturals I [~Tableau Vivant~] at Shiny Shabby.

Head Piece – {Scene} Cross’ed Face Chain w/Power HUD [{Scene}] New, thank you! ❤

Mouth – [PXL] SweetLips 01 [PXL]

Vest – Foxes – Tarot – Fur Vest – Cream [Foxes] at Uber.

Top – Foxes – Tarot – Top – White [Foxes] at Uber.

Skirt – Foxes – Tarot – Skirt – Peach [Foxes] at Uber.

For a minute there.
I lost myself, I lost myself.
Phew, for a minute there.
I lost myself, I lost myself.

Leave a Reply

