[OOTD] Body Electric 2.13.2015.

I am so happy with the random that comes together in sl!

Fantasy Gacha wares and new things from Lovely Disarray!!

Hair – (Chemistry) Hair – Violet [(Chemistry)]

Eyes – Lovely Disarray – Ghoul Eyes : Set Three [Lovely Disarray] New at Creepy Kawaii Fair! Thank you!

Eye Shadow – Lovely Disarray – Devotion Eye Shadows [Lovely Disarray] New coming to Cosmetics Fair! Thank you! Will update!

Lipstick – [PF] Classic Pout Lipstick – Red [Pink Fuel]

Outfit – =Zenith=Dark Empress Wreath & dress – RARE [=Zenith=] at Fantasy Gacha Carnival.


My clothes still smell like you,
And all the photographs say, that we’re still young.
I pretend I’m not hurt,
I go about the world like I’m havin’ fun.
We get crazy every Friday night,
I drop it like it’s hot in the pale moonlight.

3 thoughts on “[OOTD] Body Electric 2.13.2015.

Leave a Reply

