[OOTD] Strawberry 2.11.2015.

You know, I’ve always wanted to be the perfect wife.

Here in Stepford that’s totally possible.

Lovely goodies from the random grid!!

Hair – ~Tableau Vivant~ My love hair – Blonds [~Tableau Vivant~] at Collabor88.

Head & Skin – Genesis Head Cute Monster [Genesis.Lab] New coming to the Showroom the 15th!

Dress – Foxes – Wallflower Dress & Cardi – Lullaby [Foxes] at Collabor88.

Shoes – [BREATHE]-Network Heels-Tiffany Blue [BREATHE] Thank you!!!

Nails – . PUNCI . My Point Nails . Gesture [.Punci.]

Crawling with my strawberry burns.
Ten long years in a straight line.
They fall like water.
Yes, I guess I fucked up again.

One thought on “[OOTD] Strawberry 2.11.2015.

Leave a Reply

