[OOTD] Blow Me Away 8.14.2014.

I found this amazing outfit and headdress at Fantasy Gacha Carnival this round.

It makes me entirely happy and it feels like I am floating.

I added the new Rebel faceband from Cubic Cherry rounding off something beautiful and strong.

Hair – [taketomi]_Hana_LightBlondes [Taketomi]

Eyes – {S0NG} :: Toki // Ice Eye

Skin – Essences – Siggy TDRF02 *light rose*

Faceband – {Rebel~ coal} faceband [.::Cubic Cherry Kre-ations:..] New at District 5! Tysm!

Headpiece – !dM Amidala Ornamented Fans w/ Sakura HairStick (BOX #3) – RARE [Devious Minds] at FGC.

Dress – !dM Sakura – ShibariDress **RUBY DRAGON** [Devious Minds] at FGC.

Getas – [CX] Sasu Geta Short (Black) [CerberusXing] at Kagami.

Only the strongest will survive
Lead me to heaven when we die
I am a shadow on the wall
I’ll be the one to save us all

Leave a Reply

