[OOTD] Once Upon a Dream 7.13.2014.

I knew you, once upon a dream. Hair Fair gorgeousness and Maai beauty! 

I wanted to do duo and trio hair posts however one at a time works best for me.

I’m able to be more creative that way! I love the way !OhMai’s Eli Hair and Maai’s Midnight Fun dress pair!

Hair – !Ohmai Salon: Eli [Candy Pk] [!Ohmai] New, at Hair Fair!! 

Skin – Essences {Galadriel} Pale02 [Essences] at Seasons Story.

Eyes – [Buzz] Hime Eyes – Winter [Buzzeri]

Eyeliner – C h a r y . – Pastel Liner (Pink) [C h a r y .]

Lips – C h a r y . – Doll Gloss 8 [C h a r y .]

Dress – MAAI – ” Midnight fun ” dress / Lolas / Pink [Maai] New, thank you so much! ❤

I know you, I walked with you once upon a dream.
I know you, that gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam.
And, I know it’s true that visions are seldom all they seem.
But if I know you, I know what you’ll do.
You’ll love me at once, the way you did once upon a dream.

Leave a Reply

