[OOTD] Remedy 6.16.2014.

I could tell you everything about me, but the words cannot escape me so I keep myself guarded completely.

Hair – MOON{hair}. Pieces of Sky – Blondes [MOON{hair}] at Kustom9!

Skin – [PF] Sora <Alabaster> – Special Edition [Pink Fuel]

Headband – -UtopiaH- Hammerfall Headband [Black Leather] [-UtopiaH-] at Suicide Dollz!

Tattoo – elska – Decorative [elska] New at the Big Show! Thank you so much!

Top – {PopTart} Crew Sweater (Grey) [{PopTart}] New at Suicide Dollz! Thank you!!

Skirt – {PopTart} Flared Skirt (Black) [{PopTart}] New at Suicide Dollz! Thank you!!

Stockings – ~~ My All Day  socks Black Degradee [Moactivation] at Suicide Dollz!

Shoes – Blah. (My Creepy Doll Platform Flats) Black (SLink Flat Feet) [Blah.] at the Big Show!

I don’t love how you love
but please don’t leave me here alone
I don’t feel how you feel
Well it’s my fault I’m bones

Leave a Reply

