[OOTD] Dead Memories 6.15.2014.

And I love the events that have opened in June: Collabor88, the Big Show, the Dressing Room, and Fi Friday!

New releases and fun things are abound!

Sugar & Cyanide’s Star Dust Wedges, Lcky’s Squeek, Cubic Cherry’s Maze horns, and Elska’s new Tell Tale Heart from the Big Show!

Hair – [LCKY] Squeek // Platinum Pack [LCKY] New at the Big Show! ❤

Skin – [PF] Sora <Alabaster> – Special Edition [Pink Fuel]

Horns – {Maze~ night} horns [.::Cubic Cherry Kre-ations::.] New, at TOS! Thank you so much!

Tears –.ARISE. Make Me Cry Tattoo / Black [.ARISE.] at Fi Friday!

Ring – Swallow TrustNo Ring [Swallow] at TDRF!

Tattoo – elska – Tell Tale Heart [elska] New, at the Big Show! Tysm!

Top – Tee*fy Gianna Off Shoulder Top Black [Tee*fy] at Collabor88!

Shorts – HOLLY MESH DARK MANDALAY SHORTS [Holly] at Fi Friday!

Shoes – .S&C. Star Dust Wedges – Black [Sugar & Cyanide] New thank you!


Sitting in the dark, I can’t forget.
Even now, I realize the time I’ll never get.
Another story of the Bitter Pills of Fate.
I can’t go back again. I can’t go back again…
But you asked me to love you and I did.
Traded my emotions for a contract to commit.

Leave a Reply

