[OOTD] You 5.18.2014.

I got in! LOL, and spent too much…. The Dark Style fair is beautiful!

I’ve been waiting for wares like this since I’ve started playing sl.

Sometimes my creative energy flows and sometimes an outfit just feels right! :3

Hair – little bones. Spice – Roots [little bones.] at the Dark Style Fair!

Eyes –[Buzz] Ardent Eyes – SapphireΒ [Buzzeri] at Kustom9!

Eyeshadow – .Pekka. Goth Eyeshadows [.Pekka.] at the Dark Style Fair!

Glasses – .random.Matter. – Grimes Glasses – Black [.random.Matter.] at the Dark Style Fair!

Piercings – Part of :HV: Inque [Dark Style Exclusive] [the HV] at the Dark Style Fair!

Necklace – .Pekka. Leather ring collar v2 black [.Pekka.] at the Dark Style Fair!

Top – -FAUN- Cuffed Crop Top -Blaq- [-FAUN-] at the Dark Style Fair!

Shorts – -FAUN- Highwaisted Cut-Offs -Black- [-FAUN-] at the Dark Style Fair!

Corset – Violent Seduction – Bat Corset (Black) [Violent Seduction] at the Dark Style Fair!

Sandals – FLite.-Resorts Black [FLite.] at Kustom9!

Wand – .:Buttery Toast:. Princess Wands –[.:Buttery Toast:.] New tysm!!!!

Legstripes – – Chary – Group Gift (leg stripes) past gg.

 

And I’ll cry for you
Yes I’ll die for you
Pain in my heart it is real
And I’ll tell you now how I feel inside
Feel in my heart it’s for you

2 thoughts on “[OOTD] You 5.18.2014.

Leave a Reply

