[OOTD] Love Me Two Times 5.7.2014.

Boobs, Butts, and Beyond is coming!!

There is so much to see including Blink2Wink!

Besides that new hair from CaTwA and tattoos from Elska!!

Hair – CATWA HAIR Elsa V2 comes with Fitted Version as well as Lola [^;^CaTwA^;^] New thank you!

Skin – :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Celestial ] – [ Natural Milk TDRF] [Al Vulo] at the Dressing Room!

Horns – *BOOM* Fucanglong Thorns ALL DARKS ULTRA RARE [*BOOM*] at Fantasy Gacha Carnival!

Glasses – [Atooly] Heart Sunglasses Black [Atooly] at the Family Flea Market! New thank you! 

Lipstick – [PF] <Light> Classic Lipstick – Pin Up Red [Pink Fuel]

Outfit – Blink2Wink – Laced [Black] [Blink2Wink] New coming soon to Boobs, Butts, and Beyond! Tysm!

Tattoo – elska – Follow the Waves [elska] New, coming Soon to the Big Show! Thank you!

Shoes – *REIGN.- TRANCE 2.0 HEELS- Black [*Reign.]

Love me one time
I could not speak
Love me one time, baby
Yeah, my knees got weak
But love me two times, girl
Last me all through the week
Love me two times
I’m goin’ away 

One thought on “[OOTD] Love Me Two Times 5.7.2014.

Leave a Reply

