[OOTD] My Dying Time 5.2.2014.

I wanted to make something simple, make it about the simple things that can turn your day into beauty.

I feel I did exactly that… I’m always happy for new addictions in secondlife!

Hair – .ploom. Becca [.ploom.] New at FAMEshed! Tysm! ❤

Skin – [PF] Sora <Vanilla> – Sugoi

Necklace – -Pixicat- Octopus necklaces (Black) [-Pixicat-]

Rings – Moon amore – Realeza Rings RARE [Moon Amore] at Fit for a Princess!

Top – *REIGN.- Bowtie Top- Black [*Reign.]

Shorts – Razor /// Allure Shorts -Solids – w/ HUD [Razor ///]

Stockings – [S] Royale Leggingz – Skull [StickyZ]

Shoes – .S&C. L’Amore Heels – Tuxedo[Sugar & Cyanide] New thank you so much! ❤

Pose – //elephante poses// Get A Leg Up [//elephante poses//] at One Word! Tysm! ❤


Chosen fate, I have become
broken slave, and overrun.

In my dying time my wounds shall all be healed.

One thought on “[OOTD] My Dying Time 5.2.2014.

Leave a Reply

