[OOTD] Spin, Spin Sugar 4.28.2014.

I am seriously happy with the Cotton Candy hunt so much pink!

And haaaaair I love this Louisiana hair from LCKY!

Also love Deamon muchly! She is gorgeous and makes this picture more complete!

Hair – [LCKY] Louisiana [LCKY] New, thank you so much!! ❤

Bow – -LaViere- Candy Bow (Original)

Eyes – {S0NG} :: Hope // Ghost Eye [{SoNG}] Kustom9!

Ears – (FEMALE)_[MANDALA]FANTASY_ELF_Ears [Mandala]

Blush – NOX. Notice Me [Blushing Pack] [NOX.] Cosmetics Fair!

Lip Gloss – [PF] Glossy Pout Lipstick <50% Opacity> – Milkshake [Pink Fuel]

Piercings – :Z.S: Dimpled Cheeks with piercings [Zombie Suicide]

Chest Implant – :Z.S: Heart Chest implant Female [Zombie Suicide]

Necklace – *BOOM* Home by midnight Choker (doll pink)

Outfit w. Stockings – ::Purple Candy::Cotton Candy style [::Purple Candy::] Cotton Candy hunt! Starts the 4th!

Tail – Group Gift {Hoshi~ sugar} tail .::Cubic Cherry Kre-ations::. [Cubic Cherry!]

Garters – *CK* Studded mixed garters [*Crazy Kitties*]

Shoes – Violent Seduction – Gyaru Shoes (Love) [Violent Seduction] Kustom9!

On my lovely D ❤ FOLLOW ME!

I’m everyone – Paint it black and white and easy,
I’m everyone – Sticks in me,
I’m everyone – Sticks with me,
I want perfection – I’m real need.

3 thoughts on “[OOTD] Spin, Spin Sugar 4.28.2014.

Leave a Reply

