[OOTD] Now calm down, Puddin’… 3.1.2014.

I’m so happy with Barely Legal Couture’s Harley Jester Quinn!

I can’t say I’m partial, but really I’m partial Harley Quinn is adorable, annoying, and ridiculously fun!

Hair – (Chemistry) Hair – Tamora [(Chemistry)]

Skin – [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Celestial] – [ Soft and Purple Milk ] [Al Vulo] New, at the Dressing Room!

Bloody Lips – Corvus : Bloody Lips [Corvus]

Tattoo – Letis Tattoo :: Hannya :: MM13021 : [Letis]

Gloves – tapi :: latex gloves [tapi] at the Suicide Dollz Event!

Outfit – Barely Legal – Harley Jester Quinn Includes: Boots, Mask, and Tango appliers! [Barely Legal Couture] New, thank you!

Leggings – *MUKA* Leggy Zebra [*MUKA]

Face it, Harl, this stinks! You’re a certified nutso wanted in twelve states and hopelessly in love with a psychopathic clown. At wait point did my life go Looney Tunes? How did it happen? Who’s to blame?… Batman, that’s who. Batman! It’s always been Batman! Ruining my life, spoiling my fun! Coming between me and my Puddin’ from the very beginning…

One thought on “[OOTD] Now calm down, Puddin’… 3.1.2014.

Leave a Reply

