[OOTD] Cherry Cola 1.22.2014.

Loving the days and Eagles of Death Metal inspired Boobies Show goodness from 1 Hundred!

And I can’t take these shoes off without putting them right back on! >.>

Hair – (Chemistry) Hair – Harlie – HUD.1 [Chemistry]

Skin – .Birdy. Blair skin ~Biscuit~ Holiday

Eyes – [Buzz] Mysteria Eyes – Winter [Buzzeri]

Ears – (FEMALE)_[MANDALA]FANTASY_ELF_Ears [Mandala]

Lip Stick –[Buzz] Metallic Gloss – Obsidian [Buzzeri]

Eye Shadow – [Buzz] Northern Lights – Greyscale [Buzzeri]

Tattoo – .Identity. Body Shop – Indulgence [.Identity.]

Horn – .PANIK. Magic Unicorn – Snow – 3 Metals [.PANIK.] at Limited Project!

Facechain – *May’s Soul* chain face silver [*May’s Soul*]

Bracelets 1- O.M.E.N – Spiked Bracelets – [O.M.E.N.]

Bracelets 2 – *MM* Rainbow Rave Bracelets [*MM*]

Top – 1 Hundred. Fleece Top. Black [1 Hundred.] at the Boobies Show! Tysm!

Leggings – Razor /// Veruca Leggings [Razor///]

Shoes – FLite.-Navigators Studded Edition! Were @ Limited Project… Were my first pair I adore them!

I’m so real I don’t need to fake it!
Here’s your chance now you need to take it!
Cause I can be your daddy, be your rock n’ rolla’,
And you can be my sugar, be my cherry cola!
Got some needs yeah, I need to shake it
!

One thought on “[OOTD] Cherry Cola 1.22.2014.

Leave a Reply

