[OOTD] Creep 1.10.2014.

I think I’ve found a new love for shorts in sl, these amazing Nidalee Shorts come with two options with and with out the bags! But, why go less when the package is sweet!! The new !lamb Hair reminds me more and more of American Horror Story which makes me fall in love over and over! I am glad to have grabbed it up!!!! I always have wanted to write an amazing story with each blog, sadly I’m not that awesome, so I really hope you guys and girls enjoy looking, at least that’s what I’m going for thank you all! :3

Hair – !lamb. Long Snake Moan (Mesh) – Loveless Pack [!lamb] at Collabor88!

Eyes – [Buzz] Mysteria Eyes – Ocean [Buzzeri] I know I’m using them alot but I adore them!

Lipgloss – Pink Acid Clear Lip Gloss [Pink Acid]

Necklace – +>A&A<+ Drippy Necklace – Monster – Silver [+>A&A<+] Gacha!

Top & Cardi – [Aux]Loose Cardi & Top – Black [Aux] at Collabor88!

Shorts – [R3] – Nidalee Shorts [V2] [r3volt] New thank you so much!

Feet – Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Flat [Slink]

Shoes – +Half-Deer+ Obel Sneakers [Blue] [+Half-Deer+] at the Chapter Four! Gacha!

I don’t care if it hurts.
I want to have control.
I want a perfect body.
I want a perfect soul.
I want you to notice when I’m not around.
You’re so fucking special.
I wish I was special.

One thought on “[OOTD] Creep 1.10.2014.

Leave a Reply

