[OOTD] Je T’aime Till My Dying Day 10.31.2013.

Happy Halloween and spooky kisses from CaTwa with her new Morticia hair, dress, and roses!

I am so pleased with this I couldn’t wear it enough if I didn’t have to change that is.

It brings back such memories and I always wanted what Morticia and Gomez had it was beauty at it’s finest.

I’m half way there!

Skin – Essences – Gemini 01 *light rose* [Essences]

Piercing – :Z.S: Ariel Mouth piercing [Zombie Suicide]

Tattoo – Letis Tattoo :: Hannya :: MM13021 [Letis @ Perfect Wardrobe]

Necklace – Pure Poison – Bat Wings NecklaceΒ [Pure Poison] Group Gift – Fee!

Hair – ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Morticia Hair [4] [^;^CaTwA^;^] New Release, thank you!

Dress – ^;^CaTwA^;^ Morticia Dress

Roses – ^;^CaTwA^;^ Morticia Roses + Scissors

I’ll always love you,
Till my dying day!
I’ll always love you,
Till my dying day!

Leave a Reply

