[OOTD] October Song 10.5.2013.

Something beautiful from Sugar & Cyanide in the form of the I Love October outfit! Includes top, pants, and awesome heels!

Outfit – .S&C. I Love October w. Tango Appliers [Sugar & Cyanide @ Haunted Bewabpalooza]

Hair – Magika [Hud 03] Bliss [Magika Store]

Horns and Bracelet – OrsiniSun Horns & Bracelet Mandarina [OrsiniSun @ The Fantasy Gatcha Carnival]

Today my bird flew away.
Gone to find her big blue jay.
Starlight before she took flight.
I sung a lullaby of bird land everynight.
I sang a lullaby every night.
Sang for my Ava every night.

Leave a Reply

