[OOTD] 3 strap ooo…. 3/13/2013

love

I don’t always club.. But, when I do I {N} it up! I am always so impressed by Necrotica’s details and textures! I think I am in love!!!

Skin – Al Vulo Group Gift – Alyss* Wonderland Blonde Brow Fairy

Eyes – [V] Prim Eyes –  Television Static (Not Available that I know of was a group gift!)

Piercings –  :Hebenon Vial: Skittleicious – Beast [Hebenon Vial]

Hair – [E] Soft – Black [Elikatira]

Make Up – [mock] Mega effn’ lash Mascara & Party all night Purple Indifferent

Top – {alterego} Bosslady Tango Appliers

Tattoo 1 Arms – Suicide Girls – Alice  [Marketplace]

Tattoo 2 Stomach – :LP: (Little Pricks) Little Love Birds 2

Dress– {N} 3 Strap Dress – Black Latex [{Necrotica}]

Shoes –  FJ! Don’t F With Me Pumps.. ONYX  [Marketplace]

 

I’m behind a few days but I hope you enjoy 😀

Leave a Reply

