[OOTD] Will Do 9.17.2013.

A new round of Cosmopolitan Sales Room brings new shinies! Check out the new M.I.A. Cross dress!!! :3

Hair – [taketomi]_Hana_LBlonde04 [Taketomi Mp Store]

Horns – *May’s Soul* Kaos horns white [May's Soul Store] RFL Faire!

Skin – Essences ~ Amaterasu TDRF 01 ~ peche [Essences @ The Dressing Room]

Piercings – Cute Poison – Disarray Piercing [Cute Poison Store]

Dress – *M.I.A.-CROSS DRESS-FATPACK [M.I.A. @ the Cosmo Sales Room] Exclusive!

Leggings - > M 3 L < EYE see You Cry Leggings [> M 3 L < MP Store]

Shoes – CGG Mesh Platform Stiletto [CGG MP Store]

It might be impractical.
To seek out a new romance.
We won’t know the actual.
If we never take the chance.
I’d love to collapse with you.
And ease you against this song.
I think we’re compatible.
I see that you think I’m wrong..

Leave a Reply

