[OOTD] What do I have to do? 8.14.2013.

Collabs from Barely Legal Couture and Sugar & Cyanide make me smile!

Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Selene Mesh Hair – (BOOBS) – Crystal violet [Wasabi Pills Store]

Outfit – .S&C./BLC Collab – Ooh Em Zee! W. Appliers [BLC and Sugar & Cyanide @ Lubbly Jubblies]

Skin - [PF] Doll <Porcelain>  – Love Donna Flora W. Appliers [Pink Fuel @ Love Donna Flora] http://lovedonnaflora.wordpress.com/

Make Up – [PF] Metallic Lipsticks <Lt. Tones> – Red [Pink Fuel Store] Hunt Item in Taste the Rainbow!

Ears -FEMALE[MANDALA]Stretched EARS-OMIMI- [Mandala Store]

Piercings – .:ellabella:.  Ballad of Stars Rainbow- nose [EllaBella Store] Hunt Item in Taste the Rainbow!

You make it hard to breathe, it’s as if I’m suffocating.
And when you’re next to me I can feel your heartbeat through my skin.
It makes me sad to think this could all be for nothing.
I wish there was a way, a way for you to see inside me.
I’ve never felt this way about anyone or anything, tell me.

Leave a Reply

